Follow

What is a 'shared' resource in Community Resources on the Teacher Support website?

When you upload a Community Resource you can choose whether you share it or not by clicking the 'Share' tickbox when you are adding a new resource. If you share a resource it is linked to the syllabus that you have uploaded it for and is available to everyone on the Teacher Support website. If you choose not to share an item, it will only be available from inside a discussion topic in the Forums area.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk