Follow

Can I delete files that have been uploaded incorrectly or by mistake?

You cannot delete files from the Cambridge Secure Exchange once they have been uploaded. This is so Cambridge can keep a complete audit trail of work submitted by Centres and to avoid any issues with candidates’ work being removed or overwritten by mistake. If you wish to remove any files once they have been uploaded, please contact us and we can do this on your behalf.

 Centres should ensure the correct files are uploaded at the point of submission.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk